What is penalty for assault in Iowa?
If no other law applies, Iowa law considers an assault to be a simple misdemeanor, punishable by up to 30 days in jail and a fine of $65 to $625.
Arrest Records By County - Iowa (IA)Cerro Gordo Clinton Dallas Dubuque Hardin Johnson Linn Marshall Polk Scott Story Warren Woodbury
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!