What is penalty for assault in Iowa?
If no other law applies, Iowa law considers an assault to be a simple misdemeanor, punishable by up to 30 days in jail and a fine of $65 to $625.
Arrest Records By County - Iowa (IA)Cerro Gordo Clinton Dallas Dubuque Hardin Johnson Linn Marshall Polk Scott Story Warren Woodbury
Arrests in an Assault And Battery Cases - Hardin County, IowaA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Arrest Age 45
🔼 Find information
|Arrested Aug 24, 2019
• domestic abuse assault w/intent or displays a weap 708.2a(2)(c)
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!