What is penalty for assault in Iowa?
If no other law applies, Iowa law considers an assault to be a simple misdemeanor, punishable by up to 30 days in jail and a fine of $65 to $625.
Arrest Records By County - Iowa (IA)Cerro Gordo Clinton Dallas Dubuque Hardin Johnson Linn Marshall Polk Scott Story Warren Woodbury
Arrests in an Assault And Battery Cases - Johnson County, IowaA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
🔼 Find information
|Arrested Apr 05, 2015
• assault causing bodily injury-1978 (srms)
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!