First degree assault in Oregon is a Class A felony which will result in punishment of up to 20 years in prison and fines up to $375,000. Second degree assault in Oregon is a Class B felony which will accrue up to 10 years in jail and fines up to $250,000.
Arrest Records By County - Oregon (OR)Benton Clackamas Clatsop Columbia Crook Deschutes Douglas Jackson Jefferson Josephine Lane Lincoln Linn Marion Multnomah Polk Umatilla Union Wasco Yamhill
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!