In Florida, assault and battery offenses are classified as misdemeanors. An assault crime is considered a 2nd-degree misdemeanor that carries a maximum sentence of 60 days of jail and a fine of up to $500. Simple battery is a first-degree misdemeanor and it can result in 1 year of jail and a fine of up to $1,000.
Arrest Records By County - Florida (FL)Alachua Bay Bradford Brevard Broward Charlotte Citrus Clay Collier Columbia Dade Desoto Duval Escambia Flagler Gadsden Gilchrist Glades Gulf Hamilton Hardee Hendry Hernando Highlands Hillsborough Indian River Lake Lee Leon Levy Manatee Marion Martin Monroe Nassau Okaloosa Orange Osceola Palm Beach Pasco Pinellas Polk Putnam Santa Rosa Sarasota Seminole St. John's St. Lucie Sumter Suwannee Taylor Volusia Walton
Arrests in an Assault And Battery Cases - Alachua County, FloridaA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
🔼 Find information
|Arrested Nov 22, 2016
• battery: touch or strike
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!