ᐅ Maryland Assault and Battery (MD)

For a misdemeanor assault, the maximum penalty is 10 years. If it is a person’s first offense, it is likely that they will end up with a period of supervised probation. If it is a felony assault or a first-degree assault, the penalties are much more serious. It can carry a maximum penalty of 25 years.

Arrest Records By County - Maryland (MD)

Allegany  Dorchester  St. Mary's 

Leave a Comment