Alabama Arrest Records Search

Instant Police Record Search. Find Anyone’s Arrest Details, Driving Violations Autauga Arrest Records Baldwin Arrest Records Cherokee Chilton Arrest Records Coffee Arrest Records Colbert Arrest Records Coosa Arrest Records Dale Arrest Records DeKalb Arrest Records Etowah Arrest Records Franklin Arrest Records Houston Arrest Records Jackson Arrest Records Jefferson Arrest Records Lee Arrest Records Limestone Arrest … Read more


When you are facing your second, third or any multiple DUI charge, you are probably aware of the potential serious consequences of conviction, which includes mandatory jail time, license suspension and hefty fines. You can even be facing a felony DUI charge. The sooner you retain the services of an experienced DUI lawyer, the sooner … Read more

ᐅ Maryland Assault and Battery (MD)

For a misdemeanor assault, the maximum penalty is 10 years. If it is a person’s first offense, it is likely that they will end up with a period of supervised probation. If it is a felony assault or a first-degree assault, the penalties are much more serious. It can carry a maximum penalty of 25 … Read more

ᐅ Colorado Assault and Battery (CO)

Assault and battery are two separate crimes in Colorado law. Assault is unlawfully causing injury to another person, such as through punching, hitting, or kicking. And battery – which is more commonly referred to as menacing (CRS 18-3-206) in Colorado – is using threats or actions to try to place a person in fear of … Read more

ᐅ Arizona Assault and Battery (AZ)

In Arizona, the offense of battery is called aggravated assault. Depending on the status of the victim or acts committed, it can be charged as a Class 2 to Class 5 felony. If convicted of Aggravated Assault as a dangerous offense, even as a first offense, you will go to prison. Arrest Records By County … Read more

ᐅ Oregon Assault and Battery (OR)

First degree assault in Oregon is a Class A felony which will result in punishment of up to 20 years in prison and fines up to $375,000. Second degree assault in Oregon is a Class B felony which will accrue up to 10 years in jail and fines up to $250,000. Arrest Records By County … Read more

ᐅ Alabama Assault and Battery (AL)

In Alabama, an assault is a criminal act and most are considered Class B felonies under the Alabama Criminal Code, unless it is assault in the third degree. Arrest Records By County – Alabama (AL) Autauga  Baldwin  Blount  Chambers  Cherokee  Chilton  Clarke  Coffee  Colbert  Coosa  Dale  DeKalb  Elmore  Etowah  Franklin  Houston  Jackson  Jefferson  Lee  Limestone  … Read more

ᐅ Tennessee Assault and Battery (TN)

Assault is usually a Class A misdemeanor, punishable by up to 1 year in prison and/or fines of up to $2,500. Intentional assaults that cause physical contact such that a reasonable person considers extremely offensive/provocative are Class B misdemeanors. Arrest Records By County – Tennessee (TN) Anderson  Blount  Bradley  Carter  Dyer  Franklin  Giles  Hamilton  Knox  … Read more

ᐅ Mississippi Assault and Battery (MS)

According to Mississippi Code (Section 97-3-7), a person is guilty of the crime of assault and battery when he or she exhibits the following behaviors: Attempts to cause or purposely, knowingly or recklessly causes bodily injury to another. Arrest Records By County – Mississippi (MS) Adams  Clay  Desoto  Forrest  Hancock  Harrison  Hinds  Jackson  Jasper  Jones  … Read more

ᐅ Utah Assault and Battery (UT)

The criminal act required for battery boils down to an offensive or harmful contact. Arrest Records By County – Utah (UT) Cache  Davis  Iron  Salt Lake  Tooele  Utah  Washington  Weber  Nationwide Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts … Read more